If you wish to permanently delete your data from our systems you can do this from within your customer account page.
To do this, follow these three simple steps:
1 - Log into your account
2 - Click Security
3 - Click delete data
In order for this request to be processed, you need to meet the following criteria:
- Your subscription must have been terminated
- All invoices / outstanding payments must have been paid in full
Once you have clicked on this option, you will be redirected to the home page of our website. After the deletion, the invoices are the only information we keep (due to legal obligations)
Still have questions after reading this article? Contact us for assistance!