If you wish to permanently delete your data from our systems you can do this from within your customer account page.
To delete your data, you must meet the following requirements:
- Your subscription must have been terminated for at least 24 hours
- All invoices or outstanding payments must have been paid in full
If you meet the requirements, follow these three simple steps to delete your data:
- Log into your account at account.shadow.tech.
- Click Security.
- Click Delete my Shadow account.
Once you've clicked on this option, you will be redirected to the home page of our website. Due to legal obligations, we will keep a record of your invoices due after your account has been deleted. All other information regarding your account will be deleted.